Camp Registration

Location
Program Information
Date & Time
Classes
Price
Action
Venue: Virtual Program-Your device
City: White Plains
Program Information
Crazy Chemworks
Section #: VIRTUAL011
Summer Camps
Gr 2 - Gr 5
Date & Time
Monday, July 20, 2020
 - Friday, July 24, 2020
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Number of Classes:5
$150.00
Venue: Virtual Program-Your device
City: White Plains
Program Information
NASA:Journey into Space
Section #: VIRTUAL004
Summer Camps
Gr 2 - Gr 5
Date & Time
Monday, July 27, 2020
 - Friday, July 31, 2020
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Number of Classes:5
$150.00
Venue: Virtual Program-Your device
City: White Plains
Program Information
Secret Agent Lab
Section #: VIRTUAL008
Summer Camps
Gr 2 - Gr 5
Date & Time
Monday, August 10, 2020
 - Friday, August 14, 2020
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Number of Classes:5
$150.00
Venue: Town of Mamaroneck Recreation
City: Larchmont
Program Information
Red Hot Robots (4 day)
Section #: MAMKREC007
Summer Camps
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Date & Time
Monday, August 17, 2020
 - Thursday, August 20, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Number of Classes:4
Please Contact Rec. Dept. to register
Venue: White Plains Recreation (at Gillie Park)
City: White Plains-Westchester
Program Information
Red Hot Robots
Section #: WPREC013
Summer Camps
K - Gr 4
Date & Time
Monday, August 17, 2020
 - Friday, August 21, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Number of Classes:5
$397.50
Venue: Virtual Program-Your device
City: White Plains
Program Information
Eureka! Invention Camp
Section #: VIRTUAL009
Summer Camps
Gr 2 - Gr 5
Date & Time
Monday, August 17, 2020
 - Friday, August 21, 2020
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Number of Classes:5
$150.00
Venue: White Plains Recreation (at Gillie Park)
City: White Plains-Westchester
Program Information
Crazy Chemworks
Section #: WPREC014
Summer Camps
Gr 1 - Gr 5
Date & Time
Monday, August 24, 2020
 - Friday, August 28, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Number of Classes:5
$397.50
Venue: Virtual Program-Your device
City: White Plains
Program Information
Crazy Chemworks
Section #: VIRTUAL012
Summer Camps
Gr 2 - Gr 5
Date & Time
Monday, August 24, 2020
 - Friday, August 28, 2020
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Number of Classes:5
$150.00