Crazy Chemworks (Two Week)

Explore the natural world and it’s adaptations. more info...
Location: Dodge YMCA
Dates: Monday, July 13, 2020 -
Friday, July 24, 2020 details
Grades: Gr 1 - Gr 5
Section #: DODGEY039
Registration closes: Saturday, June 27, 2020
PRICE: Register with the Dodge YMCA

Registration

This is part of a two week cycle. Mad Science camp is the PM portion of this program on Mon-Wed and Fri. Thursdays are typically trip days.
Name: Register with the Dodge YMCA
Phone: 212-912-2400



Description

Come and spark imaginative learning with a week of Mad chemistry. Watch as we combine elements
and make them fizz, crackle and change color! We’ll delve into molecules and chemical reactions that produce light, gas and even slime!

Programs must meet minimum enrollment of 10 children in order to run.

Schedule

Monday, July 13, 2020
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, July 16, 2020
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Friday, July 17, 2020
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday, July 20, 2020
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, July 23, 2020
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Friday, July 24, 2020
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class