Crazy Chemworks (Two Week)

Explore the natural world and it’s adaptations. more info...
Location: Vanderbilt YMCA
Dates: Monday, August 10, 2020 -
Friday, August 21, 2020 details
Grades: Gr 1 - Gr 5
Section #: YMCA-VAND013
Registration closes: Saturday, June 27, 2020
PRICE: Register with the Vanderbilt YMCA

Registration

This is part of a two week cycle. Mad Science camp is the PM portion of this program on Mon-Wed and Fri. Thursdays are typically trip days.
Name: Register with the Vanderbilt YMCA
Phone: 212-912-2520



Description

Come and spark imaginative learning with a week of Mad chemistry. Watch as we combine elements
and make them fizz, crackle and change color! We’ll delve into molecules and chemical reactions that produce light, gas and even slime!

Programs must meet minimum enrollment of 10 children in order to run.

Schedule

Monday, August 10, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, August 13, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, August 14, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, August 17, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, August 20, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, August 21, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class