Activity Detail

NASA-Academy of Future Space Explorers(9 weeks)

NASA more info...
Location: St. Stanislaus Kostka Catholic Academy
Dates: Wednesday, April 22, 2020 -
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 details
Grades: K - Gr 4
Section #: STSTANS035
Registration closes: Monday, April 20, 2020
PRICE: $207.00



Registration

To register for this activity, you need to sign-in or create an account.


Description

EXPLORE THE EARTH, MOON, MARS… AND BEYOND!

Mad Science and NASA have teamed up to bring you the excitement and wonder of space in the NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers After-School Program!

DISCOVER THE NASA ACADEMY OF FUTURE SPACE EXPLORERS!

Programs must meet minimum enrollment of 10 children in order to run.
Developed in cooperation with NASA, the Academy of Future Space Explorers takes children on a voyage of discovery. With unique hands-on activities, amazing demonstrations and fun educational take-homes, this is an experience that is truly out of this world!

Schedule

Wednesday, April 22, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class