Activity Detail

Secrets, Spies and Spaceships (18 weeks)

Secrets, Spies and Spaceships more info...
Location: International Charter School-HANOVER
Dates: Friday, January 10, 2020 -
Friday, June 12, 2020 details
Grades: Gr 2 - Gr 4
Section #: ICSHANOVER010
Registration closes: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
PRICE: $692.00

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at 914-948-8319.



Description

Step into the shoes of a detective and uncover the science involved
in evidence gathering and analysis. You will probe the science
of tracking as you stamp out scenarios and uncover codes in this
session. Then in the second half of our semester you’ll travel from our
earth’s atmosphere to the outer reaches of our solar system. Join us
on a quest for exploration! Comets, planets, stars and more are all
waiting to be discovered. Learn about the four forces of flight and the
challenges of space travel.
Some of the weekly topics include: Spy Academy, Cracking the Case,
Discover Detection, Planets and Moons, Space Phenomena, Sun and
Stars, Space Travel and more!

To register call 74th St. MAGIC directly at
212.737.2989
or on the web at
http://www.74magic.com

Schedule

Friday, January 10, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, February 7, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, February 14, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, February 28, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, March 6, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, March 13, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, March 20, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, April 3, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, April 17, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, April 24, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, May 1, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, May 22, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, May 29, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, June 5, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, June 12, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class