Activity Detail

NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers (10 weeks)

NASA more info...
Location: Trevor Day School
Dates: Thursday, April 2, 2020 -
Thursday, June 4, 2020 details
Grades: K - Gr 2
Section #: TREVORDAY007
Registration closes: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
PRICE: Contact School

Registration

Please contact the school to register for this class.
Name:
Phone:



Description

EXPLORE THE EARTH, MOON, MARS… AND BEYOND!

Mad Science and NASA have teamed up to bring you the excitement and wonder of space in the NASA Academy of Future Space Explorers After-School Program!

DISCOVER THE NASA ACADEMY OF FUTURE SPACE EXPLORERS!

Programs must meet minimum enrollment of 10 children in order to run.
Developed in cooperation with NASA, the Academy of Future Space Explorers takes children on a voyage of discovery. With unique hands-on activities, amazing demonstrations and fun educational take-homes, this is an experience that is truly out of this world!

Schedule

Thursday, April 2, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 9, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 16, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, May 7, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, May 28, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, June 4, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class