Activity Detail

Little Scientists- Fall (11 weeks)

Come join Mad Science as we cover brand new topics like, Eye To Eye, Keep In Touch, Listen Closely, Adventures In Air and much more! more info...
Location: A Kid's Base/ Little School
Dates: Thursday, September 26, 2019 -
Thursday, December 12, 2019 details
Grades: Pre-K / TK - K
Section #: KB/LS013
Registration closes: Tuesday, September 24, 2019
PRICE: Contact School

Registration

Registration for this activity is handled by:
Name: Kids BASE
Url:
Phone:



Description

Join us each week for a new class designed to captivate the curious nature of young children. Enjoy engaging demonstrations, perform simple experiments and discover how science can help us better understand the world around us! Some of the classes in this session will include: Color Lab, Taste & Smell, Dinosaurs, Adventures in Air plus much more!

Programs must meet minimum enrollment of 10 children in order to run.

Schedule

Thursday, September 26, 2019
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2019
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Thursday, October 31, 2019
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Thursday, November 7, 2019
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2019
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Thursday, December 5, 2019
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class