Activity Detail

Junior Rocketry (10 weeks)

Location: Holy Child Jesus Catholic Academy
Dates: Tuesday, September 24, 2019 -
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 details
Grades: Gr 3 - Gr 5
Section #: HOLYCHILDQ002
Registration closes: Sunday, September 22, 2019
PRICE: $270.00

Registration

CALL TO REGISTER: Online registration for this class is currently closed but you may give us a call at 914-948-8319.



Description

Schedule

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
3:15 PM - 4:15 PM

Please specify the 'Dismissal Options' to let us know where to direct your child after the class